Camp Lejeune Globe: Editorial

Editorial

Commanding General MCIEAST-MCB Camp Lejeune

Brig Gen. Benjamin T. Watson



Communication Strategy and Operations Director

Nat Fahy

Email: nat.fahy@usmc.mil


Media and Digital Engagement Officer in Charge

1st Lt. Andrew Martino

Email: andrew.martino@usmc.mil


Production Chief

Cpl. Nikki Morales

Email: nikki.morales@usmc.mil


Managing Editor

Ken Buday

Phone: 451-7419
Email: ken.buday@camplejeuneglobe.com


Lifestyles Writer

Pat Gruner

Phone: 451-7419
Email: pgruner@camplejeuneglobe.com


Graphic Designer

Shelley Padgett

Phone: 451-7421
Email: spadgett@camplejeuneglobe.com

THIS WEEK'S E-EDITION

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Special Publication: Family & Parenting

Special Publication