Editorial - Camp Lejeune Globe: Site

Editorial

Commanding General MCIEAST-MCB Camp Lejeune

Brig Gen. Benjamin T. Watson



Communication Strategy and Operations Director

Nat Fahy

Email: nat.fahy@usmc.mil


Media and Digital Engagement Officer in Charge

1st Lt. Andrew Martino

Email: andrew.martino@usmc.mil


Production Chief

Cpl. Nikki Morales

Email: nikki.morales@usmc.mil


Managing Editor

Pat Gruner

Phone: 910-451-74199
Email: pgruner@camplejeuneglobe.com


Sports Writer

Calvin Shomaker

Phone: 910-451-7419
Email:cshomaker@camplejeuneglobe.com


Graphic Designer

Chris Dewitt

Phone: 910-451-7419
Email: cdewitt@camplejeuneglobe.com

THIS WEEK'S E-EDITION

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Special Publication: Family & Parenting

Special Publication