You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Editorial

Commanding General MCIEAST-MCB Camp Lejeune

Maj. Gen. Julian D. Alford

  


Communication Strategy and Operations Director

Nat Fahy

Email: nat.fahy@usmc.mil



Deputy Director

Capt. Thomas W. Jones

Email: thomas.w.jones@usmc.mil


Media and Digital Engagement Officer in Charge

1st Lt. Andrew Martino

Email: andrew.martino@usmc.mil


Media and Digital Engagement Chief

Staff Sgt. Jennifer Poole

Email: jennifer.poole@usmc.mil


Managing Editor

Pat Gruner

Phone: 910-451-7419
Email: pgruner@camplejeuneglobe.com


Sports Writer

Calvin Shomaker

Phone: 910-451-7419
Email:cshomaker@camplejeuneglobe.com