You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Advertising Department

Advertising Manager

Bobby Stone

Telephone: 910-939-0701

E-mail: bstone@camplejeuneglobe.com

Distribution Manager

Nick Gualtieri

Telephone: 910-939-0704

E-mail: ngualtieri@camplejeuneglobe.com

Sales Assistant

Natasha Jackson

Telephone: 910-939-0700

E-mail: njackson@camplejeuneglobe.com

Advertising Office

1300 Gum Branch Road
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Telephone: 877-426-0690 or 910-939-0700

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Public Affairs

Commanding General MCIEAST-MCB Camp Lejeune

Brig. Gen. Benjamin T. Watson

Communication Strategy and Operations Director

Nat Fahy

E-mail: nat.fahy@usmc.mil

Deputy Director

Capt. Thomas W. Jones

E-mail: thomas.w.jones@usmc.mil

Media and Digital Engagement Officer in Charge

1st Lt. Andrew Martino

E-mail: andrew.martino@usmc.mil

Media and Digital Engagement Chief

Staff Sgt. Albert Carls

E-mail: albert.j.carls@usmc.mil

Editorial Department

Managing Editor

Pat Gruner

E-mail: pgruner@camplejeuneglobe.com

Graphic Designer

Shelley Bukoskey

E-mail: sbukoskey@camplejeuneglobe.com

Lifestyles Writer

Erin Vance

E-mail: evance@camplejeuneglobe.com